DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y ft. Ycee, Ms Banks

DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album artwork

DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y ft. Ycee, Ms Banks MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented disc jockey, DJ Cuppy has released a new single titled ‘P.O.Y’ featuring Ycee and Ms Banks.

The new single was off DJ Cuppy’s latest project titled Original Copywhich houses 12-tracks.

In addition, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply