Dremo – 7 Wonders EP

7 Wonders

Download Dremo 7 Wonders EP Zip and Mp3s Download

Davido Music Worldwide rapper and songwriter, Dremo has released a new EP titled “7 Wonders”.

Apparently, the new extended playlist serves as a compilation of the remixes to his song, Wonder where he features Dance Hall King, Patoranking.

RELATED: Dremo Wonder ft. Patoranking

Furthermore, the new EP houses 7 tracks and features guest appearances from Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Vector and Creen Caesar respectively.

See 7 Wonders EP track list below;

  1. Wonder ft. Kida Kudz
  2. Wonder ft. Layzee Ella
  3. Wonder ft. Berna
  4. Wonder ft. Magnito
  5. Wonder ft. Erigga
  6. Wonder ft. Vector
  7. Wonder ft. Creen Caesar

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply