Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album)

Playboy Album

Fireboy DML Playboy Album Download Zip

Nigerian multi-talented singer, Fireboy DML has released his highly-anticipated studio project tagged “Playboy” album.

Keeping it simple, the new studio work houses 14-solid tracks with guest appearances from Rema, Chris Brown, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Asake and many others.

The superstar lets loose and learns to stop overthinking.

RELATED: Fireboy DML – Ashawo

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

Finally, the new studio album boasts of production credits from top notch producers ranging from P-Priime, Telz, Phantom, Shizzi and others.

See PLAYBOY album track list below;

  1. Change
  2. Bandana
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana
  8. Compromise
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix)
  14. Glory

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply